With more than 12 years of experience in the modern-and-contemporary global art market, GALERIA AZUR seeks to promote both emerging and established artists, within the framework of historical art narratives.

Through solo and group exhibitions, the gallery offers a dynamic space for its public and artists, based on the gallery’s goal of inspiring artistic progression and cultural interaction.

We also represent a broad range of artists working with different techniques and themes, including conceptual art, installation, sculpture and abstract, geometric and figurative painting, as well as contemporary photography.

Moreover, we provide a personalized service to our clients, including connecting talented artists with museums, galleries, institutions, fairs and private collections around the world, everything with a very clear goal: to contribute to the international legitimation of the artist and to build a robust market for their art.

GALERIA AZUR MADRID

CALL US, OR DROP US A LINE!

📞 +34 914 445 461
✉️ info@galeriaazur.es

GALERIA AZUR MADRID. FUCAR 22

CALL US, OR DROP US A LINE!

📞 +34 914 445 461
✉️ info@galeriaazur.es

GALERIA AZUR BS.AS
ARROYO

Arroyo 981
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mon / Fri: 12:00 pm – 7:00 pm

+54 11 4326-5242

mensajes@galeriaazur.com.ar
galeriaazur.com.ar

GALERIA AZUR BS.AS
ARENALES

Arenales 867
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mon / Fri 12:00 pm – 7:00 pm

+54 11 4326-5242

mensajes@galeriaazur.com.ar
galeriaazur.com.ar

GALERIA AZUR
BERLIN

GALERIA AZUR BERLIN

Karl-Marx-Allee 62
Berlin, Germany

Mon / Fri 11:00 am – 6:00 pm

+54 11 4326-5242

info@galeriaazur.de
galeriaazur.de

BETA
BOGOTÁ

Calle 75A # 20C – 52
Bogotá, Colombia

Mon / Fri: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

+57 320 8949980

info@galeriabeta.co
galeriabeta.co

OUR STAFF

Director
GALERIA AZUR

Lucas Kokogian
@lucaskokogian

Maria Stola

Director
Madrid / Berlin

Director
Buenos Aires

Alicia Patón

General Manager
Madrid

Alicia Patón
alicia@galeriaazur.es

General Manager
Berlin

Admin Department
Manager

Veronica Kroupensky
admin@galeriaazur.es

Business Development
Director

Management Assistant
Buenos Aires

Tamara Kokogian
tamara@galeriaazur.com

Management Assistant
Buenos Aires

Gabriela Zirpolo
mensajes@galeriaazur.com

A/V Department Manager

A/V and MKT Assistant

Head Curator

Ceres González
ceres@galeriaazur.es

Curatorial Assistant

Mariel Renzullo

Curatorial Assistant

Mariel Renzullo
mariel@galeriaazur.es

Curatorial Assistant

Curatorial Assistant

Agustina Cascardo
agustina@galeriaazur.es

Curatorial Assistant

Leandro Busel
intl@galeriaazur.es

Curatorial Assistant

Florencia Cachanosky
florencia@galeriaazur.es

Curatorial Assistant